Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Hitskin_logo Hitskin.com

This is a Hitskin.com skin preview
Install the skinReturn to the skin page

The forum in which all human experience resides. Especially for fans of the now-deceased original Hall of the Wendigo. Still Number One with the core demographic.

HomePortalSearchView new postsThe Hall of the Wendigo Emergency BlogRegisterLog in

Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of

Go down 
4 posters

Poll uestion
I know everything ∴ this thread is of no use to me
Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_lcap0%Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
Like I'm going to admit I have some gaps in my knowledge
Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_lcap33%Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_rcap
 33% [ 2 ]
There's something I don't know the meaning of, but I've forgotten what it is
Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_lcap17%Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_rcap
 17% [ 1 ]
It is the beginning of knowledge to say 'I do not know'
Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_lcap17%Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_rcap
 17% [ 1 ]
Funny you should mention that as I've got something to say
Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_lcap0%Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
Did this thread really need a poll?
Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_lcap33%Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Vote_rcap
 33% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 6

AuthorMessage

Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of Empty
PostSubject: Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of   Popular Phrases you don't Know the Meaning Of EmptySat Nov 17, 2018 9:49 am

I had to look up what 'Mary Sue' meant. Yes, that may have been The Last Jedi related.  and?

I'm still not sure what 'Cookie Cutter' means, and I'm too lazy to look it up. ohrly